Source: The Code Project
Posted by Terrence Dorsey
Sunday, December 2, 2012 6:00pm
Abort, Retry... What does this mean?
What does the user expect, if he clicks on the cancel button (or closes the form window) on a school or user object? Should the changes to the child objects (locations and their rooms for schools and memberships for users) be discarded too?