Click here to Skip to main content
Click here to Skip to main content
Alternative Tip

Non-Repeatable Collections

By , 4 Apr 2010
Rate this:
Please Sign up or sign in to vote.
Actually .net 3.5 have non-repeatable collection class - HashSet class and ISet interface.


This article, along with any associated source code and files, is licensed under The Code Project Open License (CPOL)

About the Author

Eugene Sichkar
Belarus Belarus
My English is not very good and I know this. So, if you find any translation bugs, misspelled words or sentences on these pages, please, drop a line to my email.

Comments and Discussions

GeneralReason for my vote of 5 The HashSet is a much under used cla... PinmemberReiss11-Nov-11 0:07 

General General    News News    Suggestion Suggestion    Question Question    Bug Bug    Answer Answer    Joke Joke    Rant Rant    Admin Admin   

Use Ctrl+Left/Right to switch messages, Ctrl+Up/Down to switch threads, Ctrl+Shift+Left/Right to switch pages.

| Advertise | Privacy | Mobile
Web02 | 2.8.140421.2 | Last Updated 4 Apr 2010
Article Copyright 2010 by Eugene Sichkar
Everything else Copyright © CodeProject, 1999-2014
Terms of Use
Layout: fixed | fluid