"All the resources in your group should share the same lifecycle. You deploy, update, and delete them together. If one resource, such as a database server, needs to exist on a different deployment cycle it should be in another resource group"
We have this line on the submission page: Important Note: Have you used someone else's material in your own work? Have you properly referenced it and given credit to the original author? If you do not properly cite your sources, your account and articles may be forfeit permanently.
As such your article and account have been reported for plagiarism and will be removed.
I can't see anything about deletion; all it says is "This is an auto-saved draft copy of the new unpublished article created by the submission wizard.", which means that it's a draft and you should be able to edit it and submit it for review.
The quick brown ProgramFOX jumps right over the Lazy<Dog>.
Sorry, but that does not help. Most times when an article gets deleted it will be for a good reason:
- the article is very poor quality
- it is incomplete or not clear
- it is marked as spam, because it contains many links to unknown sites
- it is plagiarised
I cannot find any comments to guess what might be the reason in this case.