Click here to Skip to main content
13,597,630 members

Race to Linux winners announced

Source: CodeProject     Posted by Chris Maunder    Sunday, October 9, 2005 6:00pm    
Race to Linux winners announced

The Race to Linux has been run and won and the winners have been announced. Congratulations to Brian Hendrickson, Abishek Bellamkonda,  Juan Ignacio de Paula and Hector Armando Rodríguez Esparza. All winners have scored for themselves an Xbox 360. Well done!

Back to all news items

Advertise | Privacy | Cookies | Terms of Service
Web01-2016 | 2.8.180621.3 | Last Updated 10 Aug 2007
Copyright © CodeProject, 1999-2018
All Rights Reserved.
Layout: fixed | fluid