I have a user "ReadOnlyUser" I have dropped this user and it no longer exists except in the login menu. It has a remembered password but I cannot remove the user and cannot set remember password for "SA". Very annoying.
What I have tried:
I have tried right clicking the user on the drop down menu and deleting it with no luck.