Click here to Skip to main content
14,697,418 members
Please Sign up or sign in to vote.
1.00/5 (1 vote)
See more:
I have built a msi application which I installed successfully. but later I found that when I deleted some unwanted file that were included within the setup during building application were backup ed whenever I deleted them. If the backup source is not found it gave me a dialog which I dont want. How to overcome this?
Posted

This content, along with any associated source code and files, is licensed under The Code Project Open License (CPOL)




CodeProject, 20 Bay Street, 11th Floor Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5J 2N8 +1 (416) 849-8900