Click here to Skip to main content
15,442,472 members

Our archive of The Insiders

The CodeProject newsletter is sent out at the beginning of each week. It's the simplest and most convenient way of keeping up to date with the latest articles and updates. The newsletter contains Weekly site news, article of the week, and special announcements before they are posted on the main homepage.

To subscribe simply Click here


Year: 2022

Top

October, 2022

  • Mon 3 Oct 2022 - Daily News - Massive web tech survey shows how bad habits continue – and WebAssembly may be over hyped
  • September, 2022

  • Fri 30 Sep 2022 - Daily News - Google is (unsurprisingly) shutting down Stadia in January
  • Thu 29 Sep 2022 - Daily News - Software makers’ restrictive license rules targeted by new group
  • Wed 28 Sep 2022 - Daily News - Do you use what you sell?
  • Tue 27 Sep 2022 - Daily News - InfoQ .NET Trends Report 2022
  • Mon 26 Sep 2022 - Daily News - How much time do we waste waiting for websites to load?
  • Fri 23 Sep 2022 - Daily News - Don’t spy on employees to ensure they’re working, Microsoft says
  • Thu 22 Sep 2022 - Daily News - Windows 10 22H2 is coming in October, Microsoft confirms
  • Wed 21 Sep 2022 - Daily News - Windows 11 22H2: How to get Microsoft's latest OS update and what's coming next
  • Tue 20 Sep 2022 - Daily News - Visual Studio devs can now roll back problematic updates
  • Mon 19 Sep 2022 - Daily News - Google, Microsoft can get your passwords via web browser's spellcheck
  • Fri 16 Sep 2022 - Daily News - White House to tech world: Promise you'll write secure code – or Feds won't use it
  • Thu 15 Sep 2022 - Daily News - Announcing .NET 7 Release Candidate 1
  • Wed 14 Sep 2022 - Daily News - Google Deepmind researcher co-authors paper saying AI will eliminate humanity
  • Tue 13 Sep 2022 - Daily News - .NET now on Windows Package Manager
  • Mon 12 Sep 2022 - Daily News - DOJ: Google illegally maintains its search monopoly
  • Fri 9 Sep 2022 - Daily News - Richard Stallman announces C Reference
  • Thu 8 Sep 2022 - Daily News - How many jobs are available in technology?
  • Wed 7 Sep 2022 - Daily News - I hate recent C# versions!
  • Tue 6 Sep 2022 - Daily News - The crime against humanity that is the modern OS desktop, and how to kill it