Click here to Skip to main content
14,448,242 members
Rate this:
Please Sign up or sign in to vote.
See more:
I am using shared prefrence for storing username and password.
I want shared prefrence value to be cleared only when the app being removed from task manager.
Posted

This content, along with any associated source code and files, is licensed under The Code Project Open License (CPOL)




CodeProject, 503-250 Ferrand Drive Toronto Ontario, M3C 3G8 Canada +1 416-849-8900 x 100