Click here to Skip to main content
15,881,027 members
Please Sign up or sign in to vote.
0.00/5 (No votes)
See more:
Hi,
I have create a state machine workflow in visual studio. when deploying the workflow with changes the existing task get deleted.

* How to edit and deploy the workflow without deleting existing task.


Regards,

Krishna.
Posted

This content, along with any associated source code and files, is licensed under The Code Project Open License (CPOL)



CodeProject, 20 Bay Street, 11th Floor Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5J 2N8 +1 (416) 849-8900