Click here to Skip to main content
12,949,826 members (96,232 online)

Latest Updates



Thursday, May 25, 2017
25 May 2017N
Fiyaz Hasan
This article shows how to execute JavaScript code from ASP.NET core server-side using NodeServices.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
23 May 2017N
Juan Francisco Morales Larios
Faster and easy way for generated ViewModel class
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
22 May 2017U
mhano
Base32, base32url, base64url, and z-base-32 Encoding and Decoding in .NET
Monday, May 22, 2017
22 May 2017U
Peter Occil
Most apps that use random numbers care about either unpredictability or speed/high quality.
22 May 2017U
Bassam Abdul-Baki
This allows you to display in Excel column names other than A, B, C or 1, 2, 3 (R1C1) format.
21 May 2017N
mohammad farahi
Character recognition with MLP Neural Network
21 May 2017U
Krishna KV
Configure Express JS using Typescript
Saturday, May 20, 2017
20 May 2017U
Member 13212100
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
17 May 2017N
Maciej Los
This is an alternative for "Copy Rows Within Excel Sheets via VBA"
17 May 2017N
David_Cui
A brief introduction to CrossCutterN tool for AOP programming in .NET technologies
17 May 2017N
karaboss
Yet another Knob Control in C#
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
15 May 2017N
Uday A. Navapara
List item in single line
Saturday, May 13, 2017
13 May 2017U
Evgeniy Sukhikh
Issues and solutions taken while moving R from cmd to sp_execute_external_script
12 May 2017U
Chinh Vo Wili
Send HTTP GET requests, consume ASP.NET Web API server
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
C#
10 May 2017
Leif Simon Goodwin
This short article shows how to automatically detect when a given USB device is plugged in.
9 May 2017
Ammar Shaukat
C# 7.0 has been introduced with many new useful features. One of them is new datatype "ValueTuple". In this article, I'll be writing about Tuples in C# 7 briefly.
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
PHP
9 May 2017
Visveswaraiah
Fetching articles from SOLR for RSS feed instead of querying in database
Monday, May 8, 2017
8 May 2017
Nirav Prabtani
How to calculate distance between two geolocations or find out distance within a specific radius by SQL Server
7 May 2017
Cinchoo
Easy way to sort large CSV files using Cinchoo ETL
Sunday, May 7, 2017
7 May 2017
Mukit, Ataul
My first attempt at contributing something to the Bengali Developer Community

Page 1 of 2

Article filter
Articles since
Minimum score
Show


Articles per page
Tags