Click here to Skip to main content
13,591,914 members

Latest Updates



Tuesday, June 19, 2018
19 Jun 2018U
tmenier
An introduction to Flurl, an open-source .NET library for fluently building URLs
18 Jun 2018U
Alen Toma
EntityWorker.Core - an alternative to entity Framework
Monday, June 18, 2018
C#
18 Jun 2018U
Glebka21
Quick and simple
Thursday, June 14, 2018
14 Jun 2018N
Mehdi Gholam
Simple config manager for your applications
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
13 Jun 2018N
Ryan Peden
A quick tip on adding labels to React form elements
13 Jun 2018N
Clifford Nelson
This is a set of methods to help in working with Services on the local machine.
Monday, June 11, 2018
10 Jun 2018U
Peter Sun (247)
Master-detail view navigation using manageable data-driven and code-behind techniques
Sunday, June 10, 2018
10 Jun 2018U
Alen Toma
How to implement ObjectStatus with EntityWorker.Core and JavaScript
Saturday, June 9, 2018
9 Jun 2018N
John M. Dlugosz
How can an automated test program test that something is rejected at compile time?
Friday, June 8, 2018
7 Jun 2018N
Cake Processor
How to create a Pull Request at GitHub
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
6 Jun 2018N
Altaf Ansari
Dynamic creation of an SQL table by using an XML file, and importing data from an XML file to an SQL table.
5 Jun 2018
Cake Processor
Performance of Floating Point and Integer Arithmetic has closed gap in modern CPU
Monday, June 4, 2018
4 Jun 2018
Shayne P Boyer
Creating RazorPage apps using the CLI
Sunday, June 3, 2018
3 Jun 2018
saadishahin
A quick psedu-code for EF Core that's equivalent to modelBuilder.Configurations.AddFromAssembly in entity framework
Friday, June 1, 2018
1 Jun 2018
Member 13737597
This article shows how Windows generates IP header's ID field
1 Jun 2018
umar.techBOY
The two functions convert/parse number strings with prefix multipliers (Milli, Kilo, Mega, Giga, etc). The code includes try/catch blocks for tolerating writing styles.
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
30 May 2018
Suchit R. Khunt
In this article, the purpose of the code is to fetch contact details from iOS device.
Monday, May 28, 2018
27 May 2018
Dave Ceddia
Unexpected token < in JSON at position 0
Sunday, May 27, 2018
27 May 2018
Eng Kerollos Adel
step by step handle MVC Area Routing

Page 1 of 2

Article filter
Articles since
Minimum score
Show



Articles per page
Tags